Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Derek Benedict

Derek Benedict

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Benedict
"Highly recommend State Farm. Good prices and good people to work with."
Profile photo of John Payne

John Payne

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Payne
"Great people they go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of, I would recommend their services to everyone. Thx"
Profile photo of Holli Burke

Holli Burke

January 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Holli Burke
"With Karla over a year 2021-2022. Had simple account-2 vehicles and homeowners. Generally took them 2-3 weeks to complete any basic task (adding/removing), with 1-2 calls a week by me for status. Eventually took to driving to office due to poor/no communication bc if I didn't check they didn't do anything. Always playing phone tag. Never given call back when promised. Several times delayed over a month for changes. Couldn't proceed with other DMV, legal stuff. Every excuse. "your agent is part time I can't look at your account come back on Tues next week." "Nothing's been done bc your agent is out with a broken leg." " We replaced office carpet." "It's the new girl's fault." Solitary events used to explain a years worth of unbroken poor service. One example of service is they put wrong closing date for house, lost?/didn't do the insurance paperwork. Ignored our loan officer's increasingly urgent phone calls and emails. Then blamed his office for last minute scramble when he had ME call. After many months of running all the follow-up on my own account I wondered why I was paying someone. I wanted to know if the fault was employees or the system. So when I was called unexpectedly back, by my agent, I began asking how accounts work, "are you able to leave notes on accounts so someone can pick up where you leave off?" "Does whole office get text when I send to this number?" Was having a calm conversation with agent but apparently asking dangerous questions, when passed off to Karla herself. I have done account management, I recognize the "placate a high maint customer" move. When I presented time tables of events for months of bungled requests she wanted to quibble ex. "well it was actually 2 weeks 5 days before you got a response for that one, not about 3 weeks." As if technicalities discredited my assertion their service to me was appalling. To many examples of no/poor communication she gave me home phone of gal running my account so I could call her on weekends. I refused. "Are there not enough business hours that stuff can get done in timely manner during them? I am not harassing some poor employee when she is at dinner with family ect. This is not a solution." In the end I left Karla's location. It took a week of struggle "in house" to transfer 2 cars and a homeowners. And I asked in person, and had a motivated agent from Dylan's trying to get them to do something. I am still with State Farm. I can now say, been very pleased with Dylan Fletcher and his office staff after being with them over a year! Requests completed same day, if agent not available someone else assists or agent calls back within the hour. Never takes more than day and half. Exemplary service. They deserve a massive shout out."
Profile photo of Davis Benedict

Davis Benedict

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Davis Benedict
"Karla and Teresa were extremely helpful with helping me get the right life insurance policy set up. From explaining every detail about each different policy to which one would work best for myself and what I could do in the future. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brian Wise

Brian Wise

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Wise
"Karla and her team are always helpful with our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Misty Daugherty

Misty Daugherty

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Daugherty
"I came in today to get some quotes and Macy Daugherty was all dressed up in an ugly sweater and sent me in the right direction! Love this office and all that work at it!"
Profile photo of Mattie Allison Ashlock

Mattie Allison Ashlock

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mattie Allison Ashlock
"State Farm has been a great insurance company for me! Kelly has always made sure that I am getting the best discounts and coverage for my car and renters policy. I am so thankful for the small town caring atmosphere!!"
Profile photo of Braxton Souza

Braxton Souza

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Braxton Souza
"Macy is always great! She does what she can with wanting to helping you in mind!"
Profile photo of cherrilaine hostetler

cherrilaine hostetler

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cherrilaine hostetler
"Awesome people there are really great"
Profile photo of Taylor Blecher

Taylor Blecher

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Blecher
"Theresea was very helpful, patient, kind and State farm is cheapest I have found. So thankful I made the switch."
Profile photo of Pam Freeman

Pam Freeman

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Freeman
"Her office always does an amazing job they go beyond what they need to do Love doing business there"
Profile photo of Rachel Evans

Rachel Evans

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Evans
"This place is amazing! They always make sure you are taken care of and go above and beyond."
Profile photo of David Dampier

David Dampier

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Dampier
"I’ve had my insurance with Karla for many years and have never had any issues or problems she always has time to answer any questions that I have"
Profile photo of Kathy Sawyer

Kathy Sawyer

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Sawyer
"I had a great communication with Teresa Wise while get all our insurance set up from Auto Home and Business"
Profile photo of Crystal Huston

Crystal Huston

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Huston
"Always friendly and great to work with. Never had any problems doing business."
Profile photo of Shane Ryan

Shane Ryan

September 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Shane Ryan
"Maybe it's just this generation of lack of respect for customers. I spoke with a mayse this morning. At the end of the conversation I say to her "thank you very much" and she replies back with "yep" after I gave all my personal information I have to trust someone like that to hopefully handle it with out lossing it or losing it from her desk to the next person desk 🙈🙈🙈 there more that went on during the conversation of such lack of knowledge and respect it's too much to put here"
Profile photo of Mattie Daugherty

Mattie Daugherty

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mattie Daugherty
"I recently became a State Farm customer, they have provided the best service and great prices!"
Profile photo of Shelly Womack

Shelly Womack

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Womack
"We have been clients for years and are very happy with everyone that works at that office and they save me money."
Profile photo of Jesse L

Jesse L

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse L
"The office girls work very hard on my claim end result was great"
Profile photo of Tiger Lady

Tiger Lady

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiger Lady
"I'm glad I stuck with State Farm after my move. Teresa was so helpful and cheerful. Looked for the best coverage at an affordable price and took the time to explain. Not something I had with my last office."
Profile photo of Lori Eagleburgerr

Lori Eagleburgerr

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Eagleburgerr
"I had the best experience with this office!! When i walked in for my appointment i was greated by everyone in the office. I was taken care of quickly, answered all my questions and offered good information! I would highly suggest this office for your insurance needs!! Way to go gals! Thank you so much! I have my insurance close to home!!! Thanks again!!!"
Profile photo of lmeredith67

lmeredith67

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lmeredith67
"It is always great working with your team!! You took care of all of our needs! Thanks so much!!!"
Profile photo of Macy Daugherty

Macy Daugherty

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Macy Daugherty
"Such amazing people to work with!"
Profile photo of haley tompkins

haley tompkins

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by haley tompkins
"Theresa helped us and she was so sweet and patient with all of my questions! She answered everything quickly and was a huge help getting us insurance on short notice. Would definitely recommend her!😊"
Profile photo of Austin Lankford

Austin Lankford

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Lankford
"BIG thank you to this team, cannot express my gratitude enough!"