Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karla A Steckel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Karla A Steckel

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cali Woods

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies go above and beyond to take care of all of their costumers! I cannot say enough good things about them and their office!"

Brian Reagan

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, and always has been top shelf. Local people who support the community where we live. Well done"

Mitch Coon

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. An asset to State Farm."

Amanda Witt

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service and knowledgeable staff. They always go above and beyond to ensure any questions I have are answered."

Jordan Czervinske

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful"

Kristan lankford

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karla and her team are top notch. Excellent service, always!"

David Coon

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karla and her staff are very accommodating and some of the best people I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with! I would recommend them to anyone!"

Karen Coon

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and fantastic people that work there"

Danielle Lund

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Incredibly fast turn around on claims!! Never had a bad experience!!!"

Katie Wood

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing job taking care of their patients!! Highly recommend. Thank you for all you do."

Hannah St Clair

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing place to get great customer service!"

Dakota McGuire

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Haley Richardson

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karla Woods is amazing to work with! She is so kind, patient, informative and trustworthy! I cannot recommend her and her team enough!"

Mallory Copeland

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best group to work with for Insurance! Always friendly, knowledgeable, and customer service is obviously a priority of theirs! Wouldn’t go anywhere else."

Tyffany Weigant

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing job taking care of their customers! Highly recommend"

dalton clasby

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service!!!"

S Wood

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cali is heaven sent"

Renee Werth

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always treated well."

Deona Rodriguez

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and knowledgeable staff."

James White

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people to work with. Knowledgeable and eager to find best fit for my needs. Thank you again."

cronster Ten

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional."

Carrie Fuller

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this compsny"

Ginger Norton

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like everything about our small town Stare Farm office here in Buffalo Mo. The ladies are always so friendly and helpful. Check them out for all your insurance needs."

Denise Cox

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance our agent is Casey she has always worked hard to get our best coverage"

Sarah T

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent helped me choose the coverage that was right for me at a cost that fit my budget."