Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darwin Richardson

Darwin Richardson

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darwin Richardson
"Great agent! When we moved away from the area, we kept our business with Karla. When it comes insurance, the service is as important as the coverage."
Profile photo of Michael McHugh

Michael McHugh

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McHugh
"I don't usually post reviews, but today I received exceptional rates and service from the Buffalo branch. I especially appreciate Teresa and the courteous way she reintroduced me to Stare Farm!"
Profile photo of Jamie Hall

Jamie Hall

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Hall
"This office is dedicated to customer service. They helped me through changes in life and we so great through the process. I have moved away from Buffalo but still use them. I won’t change agents"
Profile photo of Nathan Stamburski

Nathan Stamburski

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Stamburski
"Excellent service and honest work!"
Profile photo of Tyler Mease

Tyler Mease

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Mease
"Stewart and Macy are Amazing !!! Top of the line customer service ⚡ Highly Highly recommend Great Care & Service !!!"
Profile photo of Joe Vahey

Joe Vahey

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Vahey
"Switching to this agency is one of the best decisions I've ever made, my insurance agent Macy is the best of the best, give her a call for unbeatable insurance rates!"
Profile photo of Alicia Dill

Alicia Dill

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Dill
"All of the agents in this office have been kind and helpful with every turn of events in our lives. Thank you all."
Profile photo of Tommy Alff

Tommy Alff

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Alff
"Terresa was great to deal with very nice and helpful would highly recommend her to everyone. Thank you"
Profile photo of Paula Wisdom

Paula Wisdom

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Wisdom
"We really enjoy dealing with Teresa Wise at State Farm Ins. BUFFALO MO"
Profile photo of Dan Wisdom

Dan Wisdom

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Wisdom
"I have been with State Farm most of my life. And had several agents, including Karla. But a agent is only as good as the people who work for them. And Teresa Wise is one of the best. She's very caring, trustworthy and knowledgeable about the insurance business and the products she sells."
Profile photo of Kami Hathaway

Kami Hathaway

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kami Hathaway
"We recently just switched insurances! Teresa made it super easy! Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Emily Potter

Emily Potter

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Potter
"We have used State Farm for several years. They have always been quick to help, insightful, and informative in any questions we have. We are always pleased with our services from everyone at the State Farm Buffalo office."
Profile photo of Mandy Mashaney

Mandy Mashaney

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Mashaney
"Amazing! Love this State farm office! Everyone is always friendly and helpful! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ben Quisenberry

Ben Quisenberry

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Quisenberry
"Though getting a new roof can be a huge pain, Teresa was very helpful. She worked with my roofer directly to ensure that I kept coverage on my house. She also kept me informed of any updates throughout the process. I'm happy to have had her help!"
Profile photo of Lisa Slack

Lisa Slack

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Slack
"Teresa did a great job helping me with my insurance. She took time to answer any questions I had. She was very friendly and willing to take the time to ensure that everything was like I wanted."
Profile photo of Renee Werth

Renee Werth

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Werth
"Always treated well."
Profile photo of Richard Grube

Richard Grube

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Grube
"They are very helpful"
Profile photo of Destiny Johns

Destiny Johns

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Johns
"Stuart was kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Cheri Cusick

Cheri Cusick

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Cusick
"They are very helpful with my insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Pam Freeman

Pam Freeman

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Freeman
"Teresa always does an amazing job she goes above and beyond what she needs todo Love doing business there"
Profile photo of Michael Rapp

Michael Rapp

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rapp
"We haven’t had the opportunity to buy product through Karla since we live in another state / but knowing her and her family from middle school on - she is one of the hardest working and driven folks I know. Takes everything she tackles with focus and determination. She has always been an unbiased opinion on insurance questions that have come up from time to time over the years by text or a quick call and we value the friendship. If I lived in Missouri - I’d go no where else."
Profile photo of Lori Godfrey

Lori Godfrey

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Godfrey
"I am new to Missouri and have used State Farm for years. The ladies and gentleman working in the office have always been nice and greet you with smiles. Glad they are my new agents."
Profile photo of Russell Patrick

Russell Patrick

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Patrick
"Awesome group of people that are excited to help save you money! Very professional and fast service."
Profile photo of Abby Gonzalez

Abby Gonzalez

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Gonzalez
"Great group to work with! Quick, efficient & super helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Jordan Savell

Jordan Savell

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Savell
"They make it very convenient to make payments. they are always nice and respectful and make the payments process simple and fast. they have good rates and discounts. definitely recommend them."